Fogolar Furlan Windsor
1800 North Service Road (E.C. Row) Windsor, Ontario, Canada, N8W 1Y3 (519) 966-2230

1800 North Service Road, Windsor, Ontario

(519) 966-2230

Board of Directors
  /  Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Fogolar Furlan Board of Directors are elected by the general membership and serve two years on the board before the next election. If you have any concerns or suggestions do not hesitate to contact us. We always enjoy hearing feedback from our members.
Board of Directors
Position Name Email
President Fausto Volpatti
Vice-President Mark Mattiuz
Treasurer Enzo Nadalin
Secretary Sonya Fabris
Membership Secretary Franco Favot
Public Relations Sonia Giovanatto
Building Chairperson Luciano Sovran
Sports Chairperson Sandro Tesolin
Entertainment Chair Angela Volpatti
Cultural Chairperson Steve Pellarin
General Manager Dino Quattrociocchi