Board of Directors
The Fogolar Furlan Board of Directors are elected by the general membership and serve two years on the board before the next election. If you have any concerns or suggestions do not hesitate to contact us. We always enjoy hearing feedback from our members.
2016/2017 Board of Directors
President Cesare Pecile
Vice-President Elmer Schincariol
Treasurer Enzo Nadalin
Secretary Laura Slater
Membership Secretary Franco Favot
Public Relations Sonia Giovanatto
Building Chairperson Luciano Sovran
Sports Chairperson Sandro Tesolin
Entertainment Chair Angela Volpatti
Cultural Chairperson Diana Volpatti
Sergeant at Arms Vacant  
General Manager Lou Villalta
Operations Manager Laura Cappiello