Board of Directors
The Fogolar Furlan Board of Directors are elected by the general membership and serve two years on the board before the next election. If you have any concerns or suggestions do not hesitate to contact us. We always enjoy hearing feedback from our members.
2016/2017 Board of Directors
PositionNameEmail
President Cesare Pecile cpecile@fogolar.com
Vice-President Elmer Schincariol eschincariol@fogolar.com
Treasurer Enzo Nadalin enadalin@fogolar.com
Secretary Laura Slater lslater@fogolar.com
Membership Secretary Franco Favot
Public Relations Sonia Giovanatto sgiovanatto@fogolar.com
Building Chairperson Luciano Sovran
Sports Chairperson Sandro Tesolin
Entertainment Chair Angela Volpatti avolpatti@fogolar.com
Cultural Chairperson Diana Volpatti dvolpatti@fogolar.com
Sergeant at Arms Vacant  
     
General Manager Lou Villalta lvillalta@fogolar.com
Operations Manager Laura Cappiello lcappiello@fogolar.com
Top