Contact
Fogolar Furlan Windsor
1800 North Service Road (E.C. Row) Windsor, Ontario, Canada, N8W 1Y3 (519) 966-2230
Follow

1800 North Service Road, Windsor, Ontario

info@fogolar.com

(519) 966-2230

Board of Directors
  /  Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Fogolar Furlan Board of Directors are elected by the general membership and serve two years on the board before the next election. If you have any concerns or suggestions do not hesitate to contact us. We always enjoy hearing feedback from our members.
Board of Directors
Position Name Email
President Fausto Volpatti fmvolpatti@gmail.com
Vice-President Mark Mattiuz mmattiuz@cogeco.ca
Treasurer Enzo Nadalin enadalin@fogolar.com
Secretary Sonya Fabris sfabris@fogolar.com
Membership Secretary Franco Favot
Public Relations Sonia Giovanatto sgiovanatto@fogolar.com
Building Chairperson Luciano Sovran
Sports Chairperson Sandro Tesolin
Entertainment Chair Angela Volpatti avolpatti@fogolar.com
Cultural Chairperson Steve Pellarin pellarins@yahoo.com
General Manager Dino Quattrociocchi  dquattrociocchi@fogolar.com